top of page
Search
  • cado6597

Brainstorm Blog #3

I really really want to make this project look somewhat like a Wes Anderson film because he is my favorite director and I get a lot of my artistic inspiration from him. The movies I'll mostly be drawing from are The Grand Budapest Hotel and Fantastic Mr. Fox. I love the colors and the humor in these films along with the story. So far I am thinking about having my friend pack an insane bag with the most random things to go on a walk with and then she’s going to end up somewhere random. For the animation I thought about doing a trip-like scene but I also want to do something more original. I was also thinking of animating another world behind a mirror or a wall and have the parallels of living different lives but in the same house somewhat like fantastic mr. fox. I’m not very good at animating though so I’m a little skeptical.







4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reading Blog #2

I really enjoyed listening to “4’33” because I liked the meaning behind it. It really isn’t silence and listening to all of the different sounds was interesting because if you think about it never tru

bottom of page